Staff Directory

You are here

GLO Contact List

 

There are Government Liaison Offices in 23 Nunavut communities. They are:

 

Baffin

 

Arctic Bay

Sheena Qaunaq
sqaunaq2@gov.nu.ca
(867) 439-8155


Clyde River

Uluappak Enook
unook@gov.nu.ca
(867) 924-6042

 

Grise Fiord

Manasie Noah
mnoah1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 980-9010


Igloolik

Vacant
(867) 934-2079


Kimmirut

Leesa Ikkidluak
likkidluak1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 939-2456
 

Kinngait

Annie Parr
aparr@gov.nu.ca
(867) 897-7846


Pangnirtung

Eena Alivaktuk
ealivaktuk@gov.nu.ca
(867) 473-4090


Pond Inlet

Rebecca Qulitalik
rqulitalik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 899-7375


Qikiqtarjuaq

Morris Kuniliusee
mkuniliusee@gov.nu.ca
(867)927-8075

 

Resolute Bay

Irene Eckalook
ieckalook@gov.nu.ca
(867) 252-3033


Sanikiluaq

Christine Ekidlak
cekidlak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 266-8012
 

Sanirajak

Abraham Qammaniq
aqammaniq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 928-8045

 

 

Kivalliq


Arviat

Sharon Illnik
sillnik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 857-4200


Baker Lake

Sally Aaruaq
saaruaq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 793-2400


Chesterfield Inlet

Maliki Kattegatsiak
mkattegatsiak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 898-9121


Coral Harbour

Elizabeth Ningeongan
eningeongan@gov.nu.ca
(867) 925-8001


Rankin Inlet

Lydia Tatty
ltatty@gov.nu.ca
(867)-645-4010


Naujaat

Gorretti Panika Tinashlu
gpanikatinashlu@gov.nu.ca
(867) 462-4100


Whale Cove

Sharron Okalik
sokalik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 896-9051

 

 

Kitikmeot


Cambridge Bay

Miali Dimitruk
mdimitruk1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 983-4066
 

Gjoa Haven

Megan Porter
mporter@gov.nu.ca
(867) 360-4618


Kugaaruk

Alex Ningark 
aningark@gov.nu.ca
(867) 769-6070


Kugluktuk

Matilda Panioyak
mpanioyak2@gov.nu.ca
867-982-7439
 

Taloyoak

Lena Pauloosie
lpauloosie1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 561-5331 x5