ᐅᖃᓚᐅᑎᓯᐅᑏᑦ

You are here

ᑐᓴᐅᒪᖃᑦᑕᐅᑎᓕᕆᔨᓄᑦ ᖃᐅᔨᒋᐊᕐᕕᒃᓴᐅᑦ

Premier’s Office

Hillary Casey
Chief, Public Affairs
HCasey@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5059

 

Government of Nunavut

Catriona Macleod
Director – Communications
CMacleod@gov.nu.ca

867-975-6049

 

Community and Government Services

Kris Mullaly
Communications/Policy Analyst
kmullaly@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5342

 

Culture and Heritage

Daniel Pimentel
Communications Manager
dpimentel@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5533

Elizabeth Allakariallak Roberts
Communications Officer
earoberts@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5526

 

Economic Development and Transportation

Eugenie Kwok
Media and Graphic Design Officer
ekwok@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7867

 

Education

Jean-Philippe Laprise
Manager, Communications
jplaprise@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5646

Sandi Chan
Communications Officer
schan2@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5615

Deborah Purvis
Communications Sepcilist
dpurvis@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5680

 

Environment

Eric Blair
Manager of Communications, Outreach and Education
EBlair@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7761


Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs

Wende Halonen
Senior Communicaitons Officer
whalonen@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6048

Angela Petru
Media and Language Communications Coordinator
APetru@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6004

Seporah Medwig
​Communications Officer
smedwig@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6046

Communications Officer

Communications Coordinator

 

Family Services

Megan Blair
Communications Specialist
Mblair@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5250
 

 

Finance

Denise Grandmaison
Manager, Communications
Dgrandmaison@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6818

Edith Sweetwater
Communications Officer/Policy Analyst
ESweetwater@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6821

 

 

Health

Nadine Purdy
A/Manager, Communications
npurdy@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5712

Ron Wassink
​Acting Manager of Communications
Communications Specialist
rwassink@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5710

Communications and Graphic Assistant

 

 

Justice

Riita Strickland
Policy Analyst/Media Relations
rstrickland@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6071
 

 

Agencies/Crown Corporations

Nunavut Arctic College


Public Affairs Officer

 

Qulliq Energy Corporation

Sheila Papa 
Manager, Corporate Communications
spapa@qec.nu.ca  
(867) 979-7534

Leevede Atagoyuk
Communications Officer
latagoyuk@qec.nu.ca
867-979-7529

 

Nunavut Housing Corporation

Information Systems Officer
867-975-7200  x 7246

I Am: 
the media
ᐱᓕᕆᕕᒃ: