Staff Directory
LogoHome

You are here

Latest Documents

Title Date
Prospector Reports Thursday, November 8, 2018
Authentic Nunavut Retailers' Registration Form Friday, November 2, 2018
Authentic Nunavut Artist Registration Form Friday, November 2, 2018
Toward a Representative Public Service: Statistics of the Public Service within the Government of Nunavut as of: September 30, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
Toward a Representative Public Service: Statistics of the Public Service within the Government of Nunavut as of: June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Property Tax Arrears List – July 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Introduction to Prospecting Thursday, June 28, 2018
Ethics Officer Annual Report 2017-18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Marine Tourism Regulations Thursday, May 31, 2018
Carbon Pricing in Nunavut - Potential Impact Analysis Thursday, May 24, 2018
2018 March Inuit Employment Statistics Wednesday, May 23, 2018
2017 December Inuit Employment Statistics Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Nunavut Prospectors Program Basic Information Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Arctic Spirit Photography Contest Rules and Regulations Friday, March 23, 2018
Trichinellosis Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Syphilis Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Scabies Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Salmonellosis Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Rubella Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Roseola Wednesday, February 7, 2018