Staff Directory

You are here

Contact

Directorate Division

Minister: Margaret Nakashuk
Deputy Minister: Teresa Hughes 
Assistant Deputy Minister: Gideonie Joamie 

 

For more information contact:

Tel: 867-975-5500
Fax: 867-975-5504

 

For assistance with Grants and Contributions applications:
Toll Free: 1-866-934-2035
In Iqaluit: 1-867-975-5519 0r 1-867-975-5516

 

Our Address:

Department of Culture and Heritage
Box 1000, Stn, 800
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0
 

 

Staff Directory

 

Heritage Division

Director of Heritage
Alex Stubbing 
Tel: (867) 975-5524
e-mail: AStubbing@gov.nu.ca

 

Official Languages Division

Director of Official Languages
Stephane Cloutier
Tel: (867) 975-5507
e-mail: SCloutier1@gov.nu.ca

 

Translation Bureau

A/Director of Translation Bureau  
Susan Enuaraq
Tel: (867) 975-5506
e-mail: senuaraq@gov.nu.ca         

 

Elders and Youth Division

Director of Elders and Youth
Audrey Qammaniq
Tel: (867) 934-2032
e-mail: Aqammaniq1@gov.nu.ca

 

Policy and Planning Division

Director of Policy & Planning
Allen Kunuk
Tel: (867) 975-5560
e-mail: Amkunuk@gov.nu.ca

 

Corporate Services Division

Director of Corporate Services
Wendy Bens
Tel: (867) 975-5514
e-mail: WBens@gov.nu.ca

 

Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit Division

A/Director of Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit
Gideon Joamie
Tel: (867) 975-5525
e-mail:  gjoamie@gov.nu.ca