# November 19, 2013 Premier and Executive Council of Nunavut

# **Honourable Peter Taptuna, Premier of Nunavut**

Minister of Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs Minister responsible for Aboriginal Affairs Minister responsible for the Utility Rates Review Council

## **Honourable Monica Ell, Deputy Premier**

Minister of Health

#### Honourable Jeannie Ugyuk

Government House Leader Minister of Family Services Minister responsible for Poverty Reduction Minister responsible for Homelessness Minister responsible for the Status of Women

# Honourable George Kuksuk

Minister of Economic Development and Transportation Minister responsible for Mines Minister responsible for the Nunavut Housing Corporation

## **Honourable Johnny Mike**

Minister of Environment

#### **Honourable Paul Okalik**

Minister of Justice

Minister of Culture and Heritage

Minister of Energy

Minister responsible for Qulliq Energy Corporation

Minister responsible for Immigration

Minister responsible for Labour

Minister of Languages

Minister responsible for the Liquor Licensing Board

#### **Honourable Keith Peterson**

Minister of Finance

Minister responsible for the Liquor Commission

Minister responsible for Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission

#### **Honourable Paul Quassa**

Minister of Education
Minister responsible for Nunavut Arctic College

#### **Honourable Tom Sammurtok**

Minister of Community and Government Services