Staff Directory

You are here

Contact Us

Contact

Minister: George Kuksuk
Deputy Minister: Pauloosie Suvega
Assistant Deputy Minister: Stéphane Cloutier- (Interm)
For more information contact:
Tel: 867-975-5500
Fax: 867-975-5504

For assistance with grant and contribution applications:
Toll Free: 1-866-934-2035

Our Address is:
Department of Culture and Heritage
Box 1000, Stn, 800
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0

 

Staff Directorate

Heritage Division

Director of Heritage
Alex Stubbing
Tel: (867) 975-5524
e-mail:AStubbing@gov.nu.ca

 

Official Languages Division

Director of Official Languages
Stéphane Cloutier
Tel: (867) 975-5507
e-mail: scloutier1@gov.nu.ca

 

Elders and Youth Division

Director of Elders and Youth
Joanna Quassa
Tel: (867) 934-2032
e-mail: jquassa@gov.nu.ca

 

Policy and Planning Division

Director of Policy & Planning
Gideonie Joamie
Tel: (867) 975-5505
e-mail: gjoamie@gov.nu.ca 

 

Corporate Services Division 

Director of Corporate Services
Regilee Adla
Tel: (867) 975-5514
e-mail: radla@gov.nu.ca

 

Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit Division

Director of Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit
Shuvinai Mike
Tel: (867) 975-5525
e-mail: smike@gov.nu.ca